Preferred Vendors

Take your event to the next level

Caterers

Blueplate – Niki Radovich (312) 377-0902
nradovich@blueplatechicago.com | www.blueplatechicago.com

Catered by Design – Sam Gray (847) 965-4094
sales@cateredbydesign.com | www.cateredbydesign.com


Sound/AV Needs

Sound Investment – Jeremy Scott (312) 733-6288
JScott@soundinvestmentav.com


Photography

In-house Souvenir Photo: Photogenic, Inc. Lynn Nield (312) 836-5420
lnield@photogenicinc.com


Rentals

Halls Rental – Nancy Brockaway (847) 929-2222


Flowers

Rose Expressions – Charles Hall (312) 575-8660
Randolph Florists – Gary Gudino (312) 263-6037


Hotels

W Chicago City Center
172 W. Adams
Rachel Spector (312) 266-8237
rachel.spector@whotels.com

JW Marriott Chicago
151 W. Adams
Steve Conklin (312) 660-8223
steve.conklin@marriott.com

La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown
1 S. Franklin
Bill Navarre (312) 558-1020
bill.navarre@laquinta.com